Home Tap to Call Now Rainy Day Savings

Real Reviews from Customers of Franklin Painting

 

We Have Collected These REAL REVIEWS From Many Sites Across The Web

Feel Free To Leave Your Review Too, If You Are A Franklin Painting Customer!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Extremely smooth
Aug 15, 2017 by 

Extremely smooth process from the time the owner came to give an estimate, to the visit from the point person on site to review the job and obtain paint color, then job completion.


Excellent service
Jul 16, 2017 by 

Excellent service- promptly scheduled time to provide estimate, completed work in time and cost promised, kept area clean when working and cleaned up after work was done.


Great crew
Jul 03, 2017 by 

Ceilings painted & retextured. Office drywall & ceiling. Family room wall cracks & painting.

Great crew, Amazing job & cleanup. Taped everything and moved furniture & moved it back. Very hardworking, polite crew.


Very polite
May 25, 2017 by 

Scraped off popcorn ceiling, repaired small area of damage from a leak, painted ceiling and walls (foyer, living, dining, hallway and family room.

Jeff arrived promptly on day one. Very polite team that cleaned up prior to leaving each day. Work was completed on time and we are please with the results.


Pleasant
May 04, 2017 by 

Painted all upstairs ceilings, kitchen walls & trim. Trim in living room/hallway.

On time - informative - called before they came - paid attention to detail pleasant & trustworthy workers.


Superior job
Jan 30, 2017 by 

Carlos & Jeff did a superior job.......always on time, did great \'prep\' work to protect dust and paint from flying all over, cleaned up very carefully each day.......politely answered all my questions each day....though they were always one step ahead of me and knew what I was going to ask. They did help move some furniture......but generally we moved it back so I could clean.......all in all we were very pleased.

Carlos & Jeff have been to our house before......glad that you have been able to keep them on your work crew.....NICE, NICE, NICE young men. We have had some REAL losers do work for us.........I think I told you about the disaster with Gagnon painters (paint slopped on exit doors, furniture scratched, dirt tracked in on carpet.....AUGH!!!) Roofing people had afternoon \'nail gun\' fights while on the roof........not the kind of people I felt comfortable having in/around my home when I was alone!

I have passed your name around.....hope you get some calls.

Thanks again....
Linda & Dennis


Looks great
Jan 23, 2017 by 

We had a new sliding glass door installed by a different company. Franklin painting came in and finished and painted the trim around the door.

The company was very cooperative. I was pleased they took on such a small job. They came when they said they would, and completed the work within two and a half hours. it looks great.


Did their job well
Dec 20, 2016 by 

House and trim cleaned and painted. Decks cleaned and treated with sealer.

Excellently. The crew was professional, punctual, friendly, and did their job well. They cleaned up meticulously at the end of each work day. I would not hesitate to recommend them or hire them again in the future.


Outstanding job
Nov 18, 2016 by 

Painting our kitchen cabinets. Outstanding job. The finish is the same as a factory finish.


WE HAD OUR ENTIRE EXTERIOR HOME PAINTED AND OUR GARAGE FLOOR RE-EPOXIED.
Sep 27, 2016 by 

GREAT. A VERY PROFESSIONAL CREW AND EXCELLENT WORKMANSHIP. WE TEND TO BE PERFECTIONISTS AND ARE "NEATNIKS" AND THE TEAM, LED BY JEFF, EXCEEDED EVEN OUR EXPECTATIONS.


860-678-7701 160 Brickyard Road Farmington CT, 06032 USA 4.8 5.0 56 56 Extremely smooth process from the time the owner came to give an estimate, to the visit from the point person on site to review the job and obtain paint color, then job completion.
Page:
123»