Home Tap to Call Now

Real Reviews from Customers of Franklin Painting

 

We Have Collected These REAL REVIEWS From Many Sites Across The Web

Feel Free To Leave Your Review Too, If You Are A Franklin Painting Customer!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Professional Painters!
Mar 16, 2018 by 

Professional , thorough, respectful and most of all, great painters! Highly recommend.


Neat and Clean
Mar 05, 2018 by 

Great job! The crew was very considerate of working in our office area. The finished office was very neat and clean!


I highly recommend Frank & his team!
Mar 01, 2018 by 

Franklin Painting did a great job painting the exterior of our home. They were quick, friendly, and the job was done perfectly. We couldn’t be happier with the transformation in our home- neighbors, delivery drivers, strangers stopped to tell us how nice it looks.


Overall rating for this company is outstanding!
Feb 27, 2018 by 

The workers were prompt in arriving in the morning and did not leave until the end of their tour of duty. The workers are very professional and answered all of your questions. We had some interior painting done for some rooms in our house. The painting job was outstanding! The workers advised you as they proceeded on the job. The workers cleaned up and did not leave any mess at all for me to clean up. Previously, this company did the exterior painting of our house and did an outstanding job. I would certainly recommend this company if you are interested in having your house painted, both inside and exterior.


Highly Recommend
Feb 24, 2018 by 

Frank was terrific to work with and I just love the new look of my kitchen cabinets - highly recommend


Great Customer Service!
Feb 23, 2018 by 

The quote and the workmanship were top notch. Terrific people. Highly recommend.


Everything was easy to coordinate
Feb 22, 2018 by 

Frank and his team are true professionals. Not a long wait time to get scheduled and a team is assigned so the job can get completed in a fairly short time.


Courteous and Good Workers
Dec 09, 2017 by 

We were home all week while Franklin Crews worked on our Kitchen Cabinets and were very impressed with their methods and the attitudes of all the workers. The refinishing job came out amazing! 2 thumbs up.


Excellent Workmanship
Nov 14, 2017 by 

Respectful, courteous, helpful, prompt & friendly. But ... most of all, excellent workmanship!


Honest
Nov 13, 2017 by 

Awesome company to work with. Honest and fair dealings always for over 10 years! - Frank


860-678-7701 160 Brickyard Road Farmington CT, 06032 USA 4.9 5.0 67 67 Professional , thorough, respectful and most of all, great painters! Highly recommend.
Page:
123»