Home Tap to Call Now Rainy Day Savings

Real Reviews from Customers of Franklin Painting

 

We Have Collected These REAL REVIEWS From Many Sites Across The Web

Feel Free To Leave Your Review Too, If You Are A Franklin Painting Customer!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Superior job
Jan 30, 2017 by 

Carlos & Jeff did a superior job.......always on time, did great \'prep\' work to protect dust and paint from flying all over, cleaned up very carefully each day.......politely answered all my questions each day....though they were always one step ahead of me and knew what I was going to ask. They did help move some furniture......but generally we moved it back so I could clean.......all in all we were very pleased.

Carlos & Jeff have been to our house before......glad that you have been able to keep them on your work crew.....NICE, NICE, NICE young men. We have had some REAL losers do work for us.........I think I told you about the disaster with Gagnon painters (paint slopped on exit doors, furniture scratched, dirt tracked in on carpet.....AUGH!!!) Roofing people had afternoon \'nail gun\' fights while on the roof........not the kind of people I felt comfortable having in/around my home when I was alone!

I have passed your name around.....hope you get some calls.

Thanks again....
Linda & Dennis


Looks great
Jan 23, 2017 by 

We had a new sliding glass door installed by a different company. Franklin painting came in and finished and painted the trim around the door.

The company was very cooperative. I was pleased they took on such a small job. They came when they said they would, and completed the work within two and a half hours. it looks great.


Did their job well
Dec 20, 2016 by 

House and trim cleaned and painted. Decks cleaned and treated with sealer.

Excellently. The crew was professional, punctual, friendly, and did their job well. They cleaned up meticulously at the end of each work day. I would not hesitate to recommend them or hire them again in the future.


Outstanding job
Nov 18, 2016 by 

Painting our kitchen cabinets. Outstanding job. The finish is the same as a factory finish.


WE HAD OUR ENTIRE EXTERIOR HOME PAINTED AND OUR GARAGE FLOOR RE-EPOXIED.
Sep 27, 2016 by 

GREAT. A VERY PROFESSIONAL CREW AND EXCELLENT WORKMANSHIP. WE TEND TO BE PERFECTIONISTS AND ARE "NEATNIKS" AND THE TEAM, LED BY JEFF, EXCEEDED EVEN OUR EXPECTATIONS.


Great work with desk staining
Sep 13, 2016 by 

It took awhile to get a start date but when they did the work it was completed in a timely manner. The crew took they time and did what it took to make the house look like new.


Meticulous Workers for Sure
Sep 11, 2016 by 

Ext. painting of rear wall (of 9 r. home) 3 stories. Very professional meticulous courteous.


Responsive & Professional.
Sep 01, 2016 by 

Excellent! Attentive to detail, professional, on time.


A+ from us
Jun 28, 2016 by 

Painted our 3-story 1920's stucco colonial. The team was professional, arrived on time and performed the work on schedule and with quality workmanship.


Painted the house and shed.
Jun 20, 2016 by 

I couldn't be more satisfied with the level of professionalism, quality of the work and how well organized the crew was. They cleaned up everyday and were extremely careful not to make a mess. They were very accommodating and extremely polite. I would recommend their services to anyone who needs a high quality and reasonably priced house painting.


860-678-7701 160 Brickyard Road Farmington CT, 06032 USA 4.8 5.0 51 51 Carlos & Jeff did a superior job.......always on time, did great \'prep\' work to protect dust and paint from flying all over, cleaned up very carefully each day.......politely ans
Page:
123»