Home Tap to Call Now

Real Reviews from Customers of Franklin Painting

 

We have collected REAL REVIEWS from many sites across the web

Feel free to leave your review, too, if you’re a Franklin Painting customer!

860-678-7701 160 Brickyard Road Farmington CT, 06032 USA 4.9 5.0 80 80

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Aug 26, 2018 by 

Professional, fairly priced, punctual


Definitely recommend!
Jul 20, 2018 by 

We had our kitchen and a few rooms/hallways painted. Everything came out fantastic. Jeff and his team had great attention to detail and kept us informed throughout the project.


High Optimism
Apr 21, 2018 by 

Great painters with the upmost optimism!


Very Happy!
Apr 16, 2018 by 

I'm very happy with all of the work your company provided.


Considerate & Thorough
Apr 12, 2018 by 

Very professional, clean, considerate, and thorough to make sure everything was completed to our satisfaction.


Professional In Every Way!
Apr 10, 2018 by 

Meticulous in detail, clean up, very efficient, prompt and courteous. Best painting job we've ever had in our home.


Professional Painters!
Mar 16, 2018 by 

Professional , thorough, respectful and most of all, great painters!Highly recommend.


Neat and Clean
Mar 05, 2018 by 

Great job! The crew was very considerate of working in our office area. The finished office was very neat and clean!


Great Quality Work
Mar 02, 2018 by 

Very professional, hard working, clean, organized, with impressive quality.


I highly recommend Frank & his team!
Mar 01, 2018 by 

Franklin Painting did a great job painting the exterior of our home. They were quick, friendly, and the job was done perfectly. We couldn’t be happier with the transformation in our home- neighbors, delivery drivers, strangers stopped to tell us how nice it looks.


860-678-7701160 Brickyard RoadFarmingtonCT, 06032USA 4.9 5.0 80 80
Page:
123»